August 1, 2013

More U.S. Dates Added

Details below. Expect sweat and mayhem.

Fri Aug 9 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater - TICKETS Wed Sep 4 – Columbia, SC – Jillian’s – TIX ON SALE FRI Thu Sep 5 – Charleston, SC – Music Farm – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM Mon Sep 9 – Richmond, VA – The National - TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM Tue Sep 10 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva - TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM Thu Sep 12 – Baltimore, MD – Ram’s Head – TIX ON SALE FRI Mon Sep 16 – Lansing, MI – The Loft – TIX ON SALE FRI@10am Tue Sep 17 – Kalamazoo, MI – District Square – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM Wed Sep 18 – Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre - Thu Sep 19 – Kansas City, MO – Czar Bar - TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM (very intimate Buzz Radio Show for just $9.65)

Click on Shows above for a complete listing of tour dates.

Views: 325
Bookmark and Share

COMMENTS ( 0 )

Previous | Comments Page: 1 of 1 | Next

YOUR ACCOUNT

guest
Guest
Welcome Guest, You are not logged in. Social Networking Icons Join Now Log In