July 1, 2009

The Bravery Supporting Green Day North American Tour

Photobucket

Green Day have invited The Bravery to support their North American Tour.
The tour begins Friday, July 3 in Seattle, WA. The Bravery will be supporting the
first third of the tour.  Kaiser Chiefs will support the second third of the tour, and
Franz Ferdinand will support the final third of the tour.

Fri Jul 3 - Seattle, WA - Key Arena -  BUY TIX 
Sat Jul 4 - Vancouver, BC - GM Place - BUY TIX
Mon Jul 6 - Edmonton, AB - Rexall Place - BUY TIX
Tue Jul 7 - Saskatoon, SAS - Credit Union Center - BUY TIX
Thu Jul 9 - Winnipeg, MAN - MTS Centre - BUY TIX
Fri Jul 10 - Fargo, ND - Fargo Dome - BUY TIX
Sat Jul 11 - Minneapolis, MN - Target Center - BUY TIX
Mon Jul 13 - Chicago, IL - United Center - BUY TIX
Tue Jul 14 - Detroit, MI - Palace of Auburn Hills - BUY TIX
Thu Jul 16 - Hamilton, ONT - Copps Coliseum - BUY TIX
Fri Jul 17 - Ottawa, ONT - Scotiabank - BUY TIX
Sat Jul 18 - Montreal, QUE - Bell Centre - BUY TIX
Mon Jul 20 - Boston, MA - TD Bank - BUY TIX
Tue Jul 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Wachovia Spectrum - BUY TIX
Wed Jul 22 - Pittsburgh, PA - Mellon Arena - BUY TIX
Fri Jul 24 - Hartford, CT - XL Center - BUY TIX
Sat Jul 25 - Albany, NY - Times Union center - BUY TIX
Views: 1571
Bookmark and Share

COMMENTS ( 0 )

Previous | Comments Page: 1 of 1 | Next

YOUR ACCOUNT

guest
Guest
Welcome Guest, You are not logged in. Social Networking Icons Join Now Log In