August 23, 2009

Walt Disney Concert Hall ON SALE TODAY

TICKETS go on sale today for The Airborne Toxic Event’s performance at Walt Disney Concert Hall on December 4th.

SEATING CHART

TOUR DATES:

Europe:
Sat Aug 22 - Biddinghuizen, Netherlands - Lowlands Festival - BUY TIX
Mon Aug 24 - Cologne (Köln), Germany - Gebäude 9 - BUY TIX
Tue Aug 25 - Berlin, Germany - Frannz - BUY TIX
Wed Aug 26 - Hamburg, Germany - Knust - BUY TIX
Fri Aug 28 - Reading, UK - Reading Festival - BUY TIX
Sun Aug 30 - Leeds, UK - Leeds Festival - BUY TIX

New Zealand:
Thu Sep 3 - Auckland, New Zealand - The Kings Arms - BUY TIX

Australia:
Wed Sep 9 - Melbourne, Australia - East Brunswick Hotel - BUY TIX
Thu Sep 10 - Brisbane, Australia - The Zoo - BUY TIX
Fri Sep 11 - Sydney, Australia - Oxford Art Factory - BUY TIX
Sat Sep 12 - Gosford, Australia - Coaster Festival - BUY TIX

North American Fall Tour:
Thu Sep 17 - Pomona, CA - The Fox Theatre - BUY TIX
Sun Sep 20 - Tempe, AZ - Tempe Beach Park - Arizona Fall Frenzy - BUY TIX
Tue Sep 22 - Salt Lake City, UT - In The Venue - Co-Headline with Arctic Moneys - BUY TIX
Wed Sep 23 - Denver, CO - Ogden Theater - Co-Headline with Arctic Moneys - BUY TIX
Thu Sep 24 - Boulder, CO - Boulder Theatre - BUY TIX
Fri Sep 25 - Omaha, NB - The Slowdown - BUY TIX
Sat Sep 26 - Des Moines, IA - People’s Court - BUY TIX
Mon Sep 28 - Lawrence, KS - Granada - BUY TIX
Tue Sep 29 - Tulsa, OK - Cain’s - BUY TIX
Wed Sep 30 - Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - BUY TIX
Thu Oct 1 - Houston, TX - House Of Blues - BUY TIX
Sat Oct 3 - Austin, TX - Zilker Park - Austin City Limits - BUY TIX
Tue Oct 6 - St. Petersburg, FL - State Theatre - BUY TIX
Wed Oct 7 - Atlanta, GA - Variety Loft - BUY TIX
Thu Oct 8 - Columbia, SC - Headliners - BUY TIX
Fri Oct 9 - Norfolk, VA - Norva - BUY TIX
Sat Oct 10 - Philadelphia, PA - Trocadero - SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 12 - Washington, DC - 930 Club - BUY TIX
Tue Oct 13 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues - BUY TIX
Thu Oct 15 - New York, NY - Webster Hall - SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 16 - New York, NY - Webster Hall - BUY TIX
Sat Oct 17 - Albany, NY - Northern Lights - BUY TIX
Sun Oct 18 - Montreal, QC - Le Tulipe - BUY TIX
Mon Oct 19 - Toronto, ON - Phoenix - BUY TIX
Wed Oct 21 - Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall - BUY TIX
Thu Oct 22 - Detroit MI - Crofoot - BUY TIX
Fri Oct 23 - Chicago, IL - Metro - BUY TIX
Sat Oct 24 - Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line - BUY TIX
Wed Oct 28 - Vancouver, BC - Commodore - BUY TIX
Thu Oct 29 - Seattle, WA - Showbox Market - BUY TIX
Fri Oct 30 - Boise, ID - Knitting Factory - BUY TIX
Sat Oct 31 - Portland, OR - Roseland - BUY TIX
Mon Nov 2 - San Francisco, CA - Fillmore - BUY TIX

European Fall Tour:
Fri Nov 6 - London, UK - Shepherds Bush Empire - BUY TIX
Sat Nov 7 - Birmingham, UK - Academy - BUY TIX
Sun Nov 8 - Bristol, UK - Anson Rooms - BUY TIX
Tue Nov 10 - Glasgow, SCO - ABC - BUY TIX
Wed Nov 11 - Dublin, IRE - Olympia - BUY TIX
Thu Nov 12 - Manchester, UK - Ritz - BUY TIX
Sat Nov 14 - Oxford, UK - Academy - BUY TIX
Fri Nov 20 - The Hague, Netherlands - Crossing Border Festival - BUY TIX

(Mainland Europe will be announced soon)

Fri Dec 4 - Los Angeles, CA - Walt Disney Concert Hall BUY TIX

Views: 779
Bookmark and Share

COMMENTS ( 0 )

Previous | Comments Page: 1 of 1 | Next

YOUR ACCOUNT

guest
Guest
Welcome Guest, You are not logged in. Social Networking Icons Join Now Log In